For all urgent matters please contact Reception 542 0676 or for general enquiries Email:

Staff Responsibility e-mail address  
Allen, James Acting Leader of Learning Commons - Puke
Angus, Cherry Teacher
Barber, Geoffrey Teacher
Bird, Geoff Teacher
Bishop, Rochelle Teacher
Blow, Leanne Teacher
Brown, Mandy Business Manager
Browne, Jim Guidance Counsellor
Brunton, Maddy Teacher
Budd, Craig Teacher
Byrne, Colin Teacher / Y12 Senior Leader
Calder, Margot Teacher
Cave, Shaun Teacher
Cornelius, Debra Teacher
Corney, Hayley Teacher
Cowie, Sarah Curriculum Leader - Social Science
Cudby, Nancy Teacher
D'Mello, Premila Teacher
Daniela, Katrina Curriculum Leader - Music
Deverson, Warwick Teacher
Devery, Karen Reception
Dirkse, Mikaere Teacher - On Leave
Donaldson, Simone Leader of Learning Commons - Tahuna
Durie, Pere Associate Principal
Ellis, Amy Teacher / Y11 Senior Leader
Ellis, Clair Teacher
Enefer, Sophie Teacher
Engebretsen, Lauren Director of Sports
Foster, Haylee Teacher
Francis, Samantha Teacher
Frew, Cindy Teacher
Gibson, Tracey Leader of Learning Commons - Maunga - On Leave
Gilbert, Heemi Curriculum Leader - Maori
Harris, Laureline Teacher
Hartnell, Tania Teacher
Hemingway-McGregor, Sharee Director of Careers
Hubbard, Wendy Leader of Learning Commons - Moana
Irvine, Grace Guidance Counsellor
Jacob, Andrew Teacher
Jens, Jeroen Teacher
Johnston, Patrick Teacher
Karl, Tenaya Teacher - On Leave T1/2 2021
Kay, Jane Lead Guidance Counsellor
Keating, Christopher Teacher
Keith, Rona Teacher
Francis, Samantha Teacher
Kent, Tessa Teacher
Kilkenny, Kenneth Teacher
Kouwenhoven, Erin Teacher
Laybourn, Tanya Teacher
Le Blanc Smith, Hannah Teacher
Leask, Nicholas Curriculum Leader - Physical Education
Lee, Jaki Teacher
Leslie, Pip Teacher
Lewis-Rickard, Tania Teacher
Lindsey, Steve Principal
MacDuff, Helen Curriculum Leader - Visual Arts
Mackay, Jenna Leader of Learning Commons - Awa / Year 10 Dean
Mair, Kheya Curriculum Leader - Lanuages
Manning, Karen Librarian
Mano, Sam Teacher - SENCO
McCartin, Nicholas Teacher
McCready, Cathryn Director of the Senior School
McCreary, Annie Curriculum Leader - Technology
McEvoy, Shea Deputy Principal - Senior School (Y11 - Y13)
McGrath, Jacquelyn Teacher
Mulcahy, Claire Curriculum Leader - Science
Nell, Jackie Teacher
Nicholson, Joanna Teacher - On Leave
O'Dea, Kelsey Teacher - Y13 Senior Leader
OCarroll, Krystal Leader of Learning Commons - Wairere
Ogilvy, Warwick Teacher
Oliver, Liz Student Services
Parsons, Chris Attendance Officer
Paton, Kelley Teacher
Perry, Megan Teacher
Poelman, Ute Teacher
Porter, Amanda Teacher
Pratt, Jennifer Teacher
Price, Kylie Leader of Learning Commons - Motu
Proudlock, Elizabeth Teacher
Reber, Elaine Teacher / ESOL
Rees, Laura Teacher
Reid, Janelle Teacher
Remus, Kim Leader of Learning Commons - Puna wai / Y78 Dean
Rillstone, Nathan Property Manager
Robertson, Daniel Leader of Learning Commons - Tatahi
Rogers, Timothy Teacher
Russell, Pippa Teacher - On Leave
Samson, Joanne Teacher
Sellars, Tara Teacher
Severinsen, Bronwin Gateway Coordinator
Smith, Natalie Teacher
Spence, Gayle Curriculum Leader - Performing Arts
Spicer, Karla Acting Deputy Principal - LMS
Stensness, Angela Leader of Learning Commons - Wairakei
Stevens, Wayne Teacher
Taute, Anaru Teacher
Thomas, Rebekah Guidance Counsellor
Tilby, Andrew Curriculum Leader - English
Tinning, Pip Deputy Principal - UMS (Y9 & Y10)
Tomlinson, Laura Teacher
Turanga, Kerri Principals' PA
Turanga, Kevin Teacher - On Leave
Vahey, Woody School Nurse
van Wijk, Jeroen Teacher / Y9 Dean
Vining, Claire Teacher
Webb, Kathrene Curriculum Leader - Mathematics
West, Paula SENCO
Wieland, Jonathan Teacher
Willett, Ingrid Teacher
Williams, Heather Leader of Learning Commons - Maunga
Winters, Karyn Teacher
Woodford, James Teacher
Woodrow, Linda Teacher
Wright, Michael Teacher
Yap, Mee Lee Teacher