Staff

Staff Responsibility e-mail address  

For all urgent matters please contact Reception Ph 5420676 or for general enquiries Email: enquiries@papamoacollege.school.nz

Allen, James Teacher jallen@papamoacollege.school.nz
Bird, Geoff Teacher - Media gbird@papamoacollege.school.nz
Benes, Matej Curriculum Leader - Mathematics mbenes@papamoacollege.school.nz 
Blow, Leanne Teacher lblow@papamoacollege.school.nz
Browne, Jim Guidance Counsellor  jbrowne@papamoacollege.school.nz
Brunton, Maddi Teacher mbrunton@papamoacollege.school.nz
Budd, Craig Teacher - PE & Health cbudd@papamoacollege.school.nz
Calder, Margot Teacher - English mcalder@papamoacollege.school.nz
Cornelius, Debra Teacher dcornelius@papamoacollege.school.nz
Cowie, Sarah Curriculum Leader - Social Science scowie@papamoacollege.school.nz
Crawford, Andrea Teacher acrawford@papamoacollege.school.nz
Daniela, Katrina Curriculum Leader - Music  kdaniela@papamoacollege.school.nz
Dirkse, Annaliese Leader of Puke Learning Commons   adirkse@papamoacollege.school.nz
Dirkse, Mikaere Teacher - PE & Health mdirkse@papamoacollege.school.nz
Donaldson, Simone Leader of Tatahi Learning Commons sdonaldson@papamoacollege.school.nz
Engebretsen, Lauren Sports Director lengebretsen@papamoacollege.school.nz
Ellis, Claire Teacher cellis@papamoacollege.school.nz
Farrell, Erin Teacher  efarrell@papamoacollege.school.nz
Foster, Hayley Teacher hfoster@papamoacollege.school.nz
Gibson, Tracey Leader of Maunga Learning Commons tgibson@papamoacollege.school.nz
Hardwicke, Jenny Accounts/Fees accounts@papamoacollege.school.nz
Hay, Chelsea Teacher - English chay@papamoacollege.school.nz
Hewes, Phil Teacher - Technology phewes@papamoacollege.school.nz
Heron, Kelley Specialist Teacher - SENCO kheron@papamocollege.school.nz
Hubbard, Wendy Teacher - English whubbard@papamoacollege.school.nz
Irvine, Grace Guidance Counsellor  girvine@papamoacollege.school.nz
Jacob, Andrew Teacher ajacob@papamoacollege.school.nz
Jens, Jeroen Teacher jjens@papamoacollege.school.nz
Kapene, Melissa Teacher - Te Reo Maori mkapene@papamoacollege.school.nz
Karl, Tenaya Specialist Teacher - SENCO tkarl@papamoacollege.school.nz
Kay, Jane Guidance Counsellor  jkay@papamoacollege.school.nz
Keating, Chris  Teacher ckeating@papamoacollege.school.nz 
Keith, Rona Teacher - Digital Technology/Maths rkeith@papamoacollege.school.nz
Kilkenny, Ken Teacher - Science kkilkenny@papamoacollege.school.nz
Lateef, Abdul Teacher - Digital Technology alateef@papamoacollege.school.nz
Laybourn, Tanya Teacher tlaybourn@papamoacollege.school.nz
Lee, Jackie Teacher - Business jlee@papamoacollege.school.nz
Leask, Nick Learning Area Coordinator - PE & Health nleask@papamoacollege.school.nz
Leslie, Pip Teacher - Maths  pleslie@papamoacollege.school.nz
Lewis-Rickard Tanya Teacher - Photography/Art tlewisrickard@papamoacollege.school.nz
Littlewood, Linzi Teacher llittlewood@papamoacollege.school.nz
Lock, Shelley Teacher slock@papamoacollege.school.nz
Lomas, Moira Teacher - Food Technology mlomas@papamoacollege.school.nz
MacDuff, Helen  Curriculum Leader - Visual Arts hmacduff@papamoacollege.school.nz 
Mackay, Jenna  Leader of Awa Learning Commons  jmackay@papamoacollege.school.nz 
Mair, Kheya Curriculum Leader - Languages kmair@papamoacollege.school.nz 
McGrath, Jacki Teacher jmcgrath@papamoacollege.school.nz
McCready, Cath Director of Senior School cmccready@papamoacollege.school.nz 
McCreary, Annie Curriculum Leader - Technology  amccreary@papamoacollege.school.nz
McKenney, Kelsi Teacher - Maths (On Leave 2018) kmckenney@papamoacollege.school.nz
Mulcahy, Claire Curriculum Leader - Science cmulcahy@papamoacollege.school.nz
Neal, Jo Careers Advisor jneal@papamoacollege.school.nz
     
O'Carroll, Kyrstal Leader of Wairere Learning Commons kocarroll@papamoacollege.school.nz
O'Dea Kelsi Teacher - English kodea@papamoacollege.school.nz
Ogilvy, Warwick Teacher wogilvy@papamoacollege.school.nz
     
Porter, Amanda Specialist Teacher - SENCO aporter@papamoacollege.school.nz
Pratt, Jen Teacher jpratt@papamoacollege.school.nz
Price, Kylie Leader of Motu Learning Commons kprice@papamoacollege.school.nz
Proudlock, Liz Teacher lproudlock@papamoacollege.school.nz 
Reber, Elaine Teacher - ESOL ereber@papamoacollege.school.nz
Rees, Laura Teacher - French lrees@papamoacollege.school.nz
Reid, Janelle Teacher - Dance jreid@papamoacollege.school.nz
Remus, Kim Leader of Puna Wai Learning Commons kremus@papamoacollege.school.nz
Robertson, Daniel Teacher drobertson@papamoacollege.school.nz
Rogers, Tim Teacher trogers@papamoacollege.school.nz
Samson, Jo Teacher - Visual Arts jsamson@papamoacollege.school.nz
     
Stensness, Angela Leader of Moana Learning Commons astensness@papamoacollege.school.nz
Sutherland, Adi Teacher - SENCO asutherland@papamoacollege.school.nz
     
Thomas, Mark  Hard Materials Technology Specialist mthomas@papamoacollege.school.nz
Thorne, Katy Teacher - Mathematics kthorne@papamoacollege.school.nz
Tilby, Andrew Curriculum Leader - English atilby@papamoacollege.school.nz
Turanga, Kerri Principal's PA  kturanga@papamoacollege.school.nz
Vahey, Woody  Health Nurse  wvahey@papamoacollege.school.nz 
van Wijk, Jeroen PE Teacher jvanwijk@papamoacollege.school.nz
Wallace, Daniel Teacher dwallace@papamoacollege.school.nz
Wesselink, Karla Leader of Puke Learning Commons  kwesselink@papamoacollege.school.nz 
West, Paula SENCO Leader pwest@papamoacollege.school.nz
Williams, Heather Teacher hwilliams@papamoacollege.school.nz
Wright, Michael Technology Teacher mwright@papamoacollege.school.nz
Yap, Mee Lee Teacher - Maths myap@papamoacollege.school.nz
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

We are currently updating the Staff Profiles. Please check back soon :)