Staff

For all urgent matters please contact Reception 542 0676 or for general enquiries Email: enquiries@papamoacollege.school.nz

Staff Responsibility e-mail address  
Allen, James Acting Leader of Learning Commons - Puke jallen@papamoacollege.school.nz
Angus, Cherry Teacher cangus@papamoacollege.school.nz
Barber, Geoffrey Teacher  gbarber@papamoacollege.school.nz
Bird, Geoff Teacher gbird@papamoacollege.school.nz
Bishop, Rochelle Teacher rbishop@papamoacollege.school.nz
Blow, Leanne Teacher lblow@papamoacollege.school.nz
Brown, Mandy Business Manager accounts@papamoacollege.school.nz
Browne, Jim Guidance Counsellor jbrowne@papamoacollege.school.nz
Brunton, Maddy Teacher mbrunton@papamoacollege.school.nz
Budd, Craig Teacher cbudd@papamoacollege.school.nz
Byrne, Colin Teacher / Y12 Senior Leader  cbyrne@papamoacollege.school.nz
Calder, Margot Teacher mcalder@papamoacollege.school.nz
Cave, Shaun Teacher scave@papamoacollege.school.nz
Cornelius, Debra Teacher dcornelius@papamoacollege.school.nz
Corney, Hayley Teacher hcorney@papamoacollege.school.nz
Cowie, Sarah Curriculum Leader - Social Science scowie@papamoacollege.school.nz
Cudby, Nancy Teacher ncudby@papamoacollege.school.nz
D'Mello, Premila Teacher pdmello@papamoacollege.school.nz
Daniela, Katrina Curriculum Leader - Music kdaniela@papamoacollege.school.nz
Deverson, Warwick Teacher wdeverson@papamoacollege.school.nz
Devery, Karen Reception kdevery@papamoacollege.school.nz
Dirkse, Mikaere Teacher - On Leave mdirkse@papamoacollege.school.nz
Donaldson, Simone Leader of Learning Commons - Tahuna sdonaldson@papamoacollege.school.nz
Durie, Pere Associate Principal pdurie@papamoacollege.school.nz
Ellis, Amy Teacher / Y11 Senior Leader aellis@papamoacollege.school.nz
Ellis, Clair Teacher cellis@papamoacollege.school.nz
Enefer, Sophie Teacher senefer@papamoacollege.school.nz
Engebretsen, Lauren Director of Sports lengebretsen@papamoacollege.school.nz
Foster, Haylee Teacher hfoster@papamoacollege.school.nz
Francis, Samantha Teacher sfrancis@papamoacollege.school.nz
Frew, Cindy Teacher cfrew@papamoacollege.school.nz
Gibson, Tracey Leader of Learning Commons - Maunga - On Leave tgibson@papamoacollege.school.nz
Gilbert, Heemi Curriculum Leader - Maori hgilbert@papamoacollege.school.nz
Harris, Laureline Teacher lharris@papamoacollege.school.nz
Hartnell, Tania Teacher thartnell@papamoacollege.school.nz
Hemingway-McGregor, Sharee Director of Careers smcgregor@papamoacollege.school.nz
Hubbard, Wendy Leader of Learning Commons - Moana whubbard@papamoacollege.school.nz
Irvine, Grace Guidance Counsellor girvine@papamoacollege.school.nz
Jacob, Andrew Teacher ajacob@papamoacollege.school.nz
Jens, Jeroen Teacher jjens@papamoacollege.school.nz
Johnston, Patrick Teacher pjohnston@papamoacollege.school.nz
Karl, Tenaya Teacher - On Leave T1/2 2021 tkarl@papamoacollege.school.nz
Kay, Jane Lead Guidance Counsellor jkay@papamoacollege.school.nz
Keating, Christopher Teacher  ckeating@papamoacollege.school.nz
Keith, Rona Teacher rkeith@papamoacollege.school.nz
Francis, Samantha Teacher sfancis@papamoacollege.school.nz
Kent, Tessa Teacher tkent@papamoacollege.school.nz
Kilkenny, Kenneth Teacher  kkilkenny@papamoacollege.school.nz
Kouwenhoven, Erin Teacher ekouwenhoven@papamoacollege.school.nz
Laybourn, Tanya Teacher tlaybourn@papamoacollege.school.nz
Le Blanc Smith, Hannah Teacher hle@papamoacollege.school.nz
Leask, Nicholas Curriculum Leader - Physical Education nleask@papamoacollege.school.nz
Lee, Jaki Teacher jlee@papamoacollege.school.nz
Leslie, Pip Teacher pleslie@papamoacollege.school.nz
Lewis-Rickard, Tania Teacher tlewisrickard@papamoacollege.school.nz
Lindsey, Steve Principal principal@papamoacollege.school.nz
MacDuff, Helen Curriculum Leader - Visual Arts hmacduff@papamoacollege.school.nz
Mackay, Jenna Leader of Learning Commons - Awa / Year 10 Dean jmackay@papamoacollege.school.nz
Mair, Kheya Curriculum Leader - Lanuages  kmair@papamoacollege.school.nz
Manning, Karen Librarian kmanning@papamoacollege.school.nz
Mano, Sam Teacher - SENCO smano@papamoacollege.school.nz
McCartin, Nicholas Teacher nmccartin@papamoacollege.school.nz
McCready, Cathryn Director of the Senior School  cmccready@papamoacollege.school.nz
McCreary, Annie Curriculum Leader - Technology amccreary@papamoacollege.school.nz
McEvoy, Shea Deputy Principal - Senior School (Y11 - Y13) smcevoy@papamoacollege.school.nz
McGrath, Jacquelyn Teacher jmcgrath@papamoacollege.school.nz
Mulcahy, Claire Curriculum Leader - Science cmulcahy@papamoacollege.school.nz
Nell, Jackie Teacher jnell@papamoacollege.school.nz
Nicholson, Joanna Teacher - On Leave jnicholson@papamoacollege.school.nz
O'Dea, Kelsey Teacher - Y13 Senior Leader kodea@papamoacollege.school.nz
OCarroll, Krystal Leader of Learning Commons - Wairere kocarroll@papamoacollege.school.nz
Ogilvy, Warwick Teacher wogilvy@papamoacollege.school.nz
Oliver, Liz Student Services loliver@papamoacollege.school.nz
Parsons, Chris Attendance Officer cparsons@papamoacollege.school.nz
Paton, Kelley Teacher kpaton@papamoacollege.school.nz
Perry, Megan Teacher mperry@papamoacollege.school.nz
Poelman, Ute Teacher upoelman@papamoacollege.school.nz
Porter, Amanda Teacher  aporter@papamoacollege.school.nz
Pratt, Jennifer Teacher jpratt@papamoacollege.school.nz
Price, Kylie Leader of Learning Commons - Motu kprice@papamoacollege.school.nz
Proudlock, Elizabeth Teacher lproudlock@papamoacollege.school.nz
Reber, Elaine Teacher / ESOL ereber@papamoacollege.school.nz
Rees, Laura Teacher lrees@papamoacollege.school.nz
Reid, Janelle Teacher jreid@papamoacollege.school.nz
Remus, Kim Leader of Learning Commons - Puna wai / Y78 Dean kremus@papamoacollege.school.nz
Rillstone, Nathan Property Manager nrillstone@papamoacollege.school.nz
Robertson, Daniel Leader of Learning Commons - Tatahi drobertson@papamoacollege.school.nz
Rogers, Timothy Teacher trogers@papamoacollege.school.nz
Russell, Pippa Teacher - On Leave prussell@papamoacollege.school.nz
Samson, Joanne Teacher jsamson@papamoacollege.school.nz
Sellars, Tara Teacher tsellars@papamoacollege.school.nz
Severinsen, Bronwin Gateway Coordinator bseverinsen@papamoacollege.school.nz
Smith, Natalie Teacher nsmith2@papamoacollege.school.nz
Spence, Gayle Curriculum Leader - Performing Arts gspence@papamoacollege.school.nz
Spicer, Karla Acting Deputy Principal - LMS kspicer@papamoacollege.school.nz
Stensness, Angela Leader of Learning Commons - Wairakei astensness@papamoacollege.school.nz
Stevens, Wayne Teacher wstevens@papamoacollege.school.nz
Taute, Anaru Teacher ataute@papamoacollege.school.nz
Thomas, Rebekah Guidance Counsellor rthomas@papamoacollege.school.nz
Tilby, Andrew Curriculum Leader - English atilby@papamoacollege.school.nz
Tinning, Pip Deputy Principal - UMS (Y9 & Y10) ptinning@papamoacollege.school.nz
Tomlinson, Laura Teacher ltomlinson@papamoacollege.school.nz
Turanga, Kerri Principals' PA kturanga@papamoacollege.school.nz
Turanga, Kevin Teacher - On Leave kevinturanga@papamoacollege.school.nz
Vahey, Woody School Nurse wvahey@papamoacollege.school.nz
van Wijk, Jeroen Teacher / Y9 Dean jvanwijk@papamoacollege.school.nz
Vining, Claire Teacher cvining@papamoacollege.school.nz
Webb, Kathrene Curriculum Leader - Mathematics kwebb@papamoacollege.school.nz
West, Paula SENCO pwest@papamoacollege.school.nz
Wieland, Jonathan Teacher jwieland@papamoacollege.school.nz
Willett, Ingrid Teacher iwillett@papamoacollege.school.nz
Williams, Heather Leader of Learning Commons - Maunga hwilliams@papamoacollege.school.nz
Winters, Karyn Teacher kwinters@papamoacollege.school.nz
Woodford, James Teacher jwoodford@papamoacollege.school.nz
Woodrow, Linda Teacher lwoodrow@papamoacollege.school.nz
Wright, Michael Teacher mwright@papamoacollege.school.nz
Yap, Mee Lee Teacher myap@papamoacollege.school.nz