Staff

For all urgent matters please contact Reception 542 0676 or for general enquiries Email: enquiries@papamoacollege.school.nz

Staff Responsibility e-mail address  
Allen, James Teacher / Y78 Dean jallen@papamoacollege.school.nz
Ballard, David Deputy Principal - Senior School (Y11-13) dballard@papamoacollege.school.nz
Barber, Geoffrey Teacher  gbarber@papamoacollege.school.nz
Bird, Geoff Teacher gbird@papamoacollege.school.nz
Blow, Leanne Teacher lblow@papamoacollege.school.nz
Browne, Jim Guidance Counsellor jbrowne@papamoacollege.school.nz
Brunton, Maddy Teacher mbrunton@papamoacollege.school.nz
Budd, Craig Teacher cbudd@papamoacollege.school.nz
Byrne, Colin Teacher cbyrne@papamoacollege.school.nz
Calder, Margot Teacher mcalder@papamoacollege.school.nz
Cornelius, Debra Teacher dcornelius@papamoacollege.school.nz
Cowie, Sarah Curriculum Leader - Social Science scowie@papamoacollege.school.nz
Cudby, Nancy Teacher ncudby@papamoacollege.school.nz
Daniela, Katrina Curriculum Leader - Music kdaniela@papamoacollege.school.nz
Develter, Belinda Deputy Principal - UMS (Y9/10) bdevelter@papamoacollege.school.nz
Devery, Karen Reception kdevery@papamoacollege.school.nz
Dirkse, Annaliese Teacher - On leave adirkse@papamoacollege.school.nz
Dirkse, Mikaere Teacher mdirkse@papamoacollege.school.nz
Donaldson, Simone Leader of Learning Commons - Tahuna sdonaldson@papamoacollege.school.nz
Ellis, Amy Teacher aellis@papamoacollege.school.nz
Ellis, Clair Teacher cellis@papamoacollege.school.nz
Engebretsen, Lauren Director of Sports lengebretsen@papamoacollege.school.nz
Farrell, Erin Teacher efarrell@papamoacollege.school.nz
Foster, Haylee Teacher hfoster@papamoacollege.school.nz
Frewin, Dylan Curriculum Leader - Performing Arts dfrewin@papamoacollege.school.nz
Gibson, Tracey Leader of Learning Commons - Maunga tgibson@papamoacollege.school.nz
Griffin, Laura Teacher lgriffin@papamoacollege.school.nz
Hardwicke, Jenny Business Manager/Accounts accounts@papamoacollege.school.nz
Hay, Chelsea Teacher / Y12 Senior Leader chay@papamoacollege.school.nz
Hemingway-McGregor, Sharee Teacher / Y13 Senior Leader smcgregor@papamoacollege.school.nz
Hewes, Philip Teacher phewes@papamoacollege.school.nz
Hubbard, Wendy Leader of Learning Commons - Awa whubbard@papamoacollege.school.nz
Irvine, Grace Guidance Counsellor girvine@papamoacollege.school.nz
Jacob, Andrew Teacher ajacob@papamoacollege.school.nz
Jens, Jeroen Teacher jjens@papamoacollege.school.nz
Johnston, Patrick Teacher pjohnston@papamoacollege.school.nz
Jump, Natalie Teacher njump@papamoacollege.school.nz
Kapene, Melissa Curriculum Leader - Languages mkapene@papamoacollege.school.nz
Karl, Tenaya Teacher tkarl@papamoacollege.school.nz
Kay, Jane Lead Guidance Counsellor jkay@papamoacollege.school.nz
Keating, Christopher Teacher - On leave ckeating@papamoacollege.school.nz
Keith, Rona Teacher rkeith@papamoacollege.school.nz
Kent, Tessa Teacher tkent@papamoacollege.school.nz
Kilkenny, Kenneth Teacher - On leave kkilkenny@papamoacollege.school.nz
Kouwenhoven, Erin Teacher ekouwenhoven@papamoacollege.school.nz
Laybourn, Tanya Teacher / Y10 Dean tlaybourn@papamoacollege.school.nz
Le Blanc Smith, Hannah Teacher hle@papamoacollege.school.nz
Leask, Nicholas Curriculum Leader - Physical Education nleask@papamoacollege.school.nz
Lee, Jaki Teacher jlee@papamoacollege.school.nz
Lewis-Rickard, Tania Teacher tlewisrickard@papamoacollege.school.nz
Lindsey, Steve Principal principal@papamoacollege.school.nz
Littlewood, Linzi Teacher llittlewood@papamoacollege.school.nz
Lomas, Moira Teacher mlomas@papamoacollege.school.nz
MacDuff, Helen Curriculum Leader - Visual Arts hmacduff@papamoacollege.school.nz
Mackay, Jenna Leader of Learning Commons - Awa (on leave) jmackay@papamoacollege.school.nz
Mair, Kheya Teacher kmair@papamoacollege.school.nz
Manning, Karen Librarian kmanning@papamoacollege.school.nz
McCartin, Nicholas Teacher nmccartin@papamoacollege.school.nz
McCready, Cathryn Director of the Senior School cmccready@papamoacollege.school.nz
McCreary, Annie Curriculum Leader - Technology amccreary@papamoacollege.school.nz
McGrath, Jacquelyn Teacher jmcgrath@papamoacollege.school.nz
McKenney, Kelsi Teacher - On leave kmckenney@papamoacollege.school.nz
Mulcahy, Claire Curriculum Leader - Science cmulcahy@papamoacollege.school.nz
Neal, Jocelyn Carrers Advisor  jneal@papamoacollege.school.nz
Neidhardt, Catherine Deputy Principal - LMS (Y7/8) cneidhardt@papamoacollege.school.nz
O'Dea, Kelsey Teacher kodea@papamoacollege.school.nz
OCarroll, Krystal Leader of Learning Commons - Wairere kocarroll@papamoacollege.school.nz
Ogilvy, Warwick Teacher wogilvy@papamoacollege.school.nz
Oliver, Liz Student Services loliver@papamoacollege.school.nz
Paton, Kelley Teacher kpaton@papamoacollege.school.nz
Porter, Amanda Teacher  aporter@papamoacollege.school.nz
Pratt, Jennifer Teacher jpratt@papamoacollege.school.nz
Price, Kylie Leader of Learning Commons - Motu kprice@papamoacollege.school.nz
Proudlock, Elizabeth Teacher lproudlock@papamoacollege.school.nz
Randall, Taryn Teacher trandall@papamoacollege.school.nz
Reber, Elaine Teacher / ESOL ereber@papamoacollege.school.nz
Rees, Laura Teacher lrees@papamoacollege.school.nz
Reid, Janelle Teacher jreid@papamoacollege.school.nz
Remus, Kim Leader of Learning Commons - Puna wai / Y78 Dean kremus@papamoacollege.school.nz
Robertson, Daniel Leader of Learning Commons - Tatahi drobertson@papamoacollege.school.nz
Rogers, Timothy Teacher trogers@papamoacollege.school.nz
Rowe, Suzie Teacher srowe@papamoacollege.school.nz
Russell, Pippa Teacher prussell@papamoacollege.school.nz
Samson, Joanne Teacher jsamson@papamoacollege.school.nz
Santos, Sarah Teacher ssantos@papamoacollege.school.nz
Sellars, Tara Teacher tsellars@papamoacollege.school.nz
Shaw, Vincent Teacher vshaw@papamoacollege.school.nz
Steenkamp, Elna Campus Coordinator esteenkamp@papamoacollege.school.nz
Stensness, Angela Leader of Learning Commons - Moana astensness@papamoacollege.school.nz
Stevens, Wayne Teacher wstevens@papamoacollege.school.nz
Taute, Anaru Teacher ataute@papamoacollege.school.nz
Thomas, Mark Teacher mthomas@papamoacollege.school.nz
Tilby, Andrew Teacher atilby@papamoacollege.school.nz
Turanga, Kerri Principals' PA kturanga@papamoacollege.school.nz
Turanga, Kevin Teacher / Y11 Senior Leader kevinturanga@papamoacollege.school.nz
Vahey, Woody School Nurse wvahey@papamoacollege.school.nz
van Wijk, Jeroen Teacher / Y9 Dean jvanwijk@papamoacollege.school.nz
Wallace, Daniel Teacher dwallace@papamoacollege.school.nz
Wesselink, Karla Leader of Learning Commons - Puke kwesselink@papamoacollege.school.nz
West, Paula SENCO pwest@papamoacollege.school.nz
Wieland, Jonathan Teacher jwieland@papamoacollege.school.nz
Willett, Ingrid Teacher iwillett@papamoacollege.school.nz
Williams, Heather Teacher hwilliams@papamoacollege.school.nz
Wright, Michael Teacher mwright@papamoacollege.school.nz
Yap, Mee Lee Teacher myap@papamoacollege.school.nz