Image1
Image2
Image3
  • Winter Warmers In Stock at the Uniform Shop!

    Winter Warmers In Stock at the Uniform Shop!

    Read more: Winter Warmers In Stock at the Uniform Shop!

    Warm Jackets and Comfy Hoodies: Our jackets and hoodies are designed to keep you toasty during those cold mornings, ensuring you stay comfortable and focused throughout the day.

    Special Opening This Weekend!

    To make sure everyone has a chance to get their winter essentials, the Uniform Shop will be open this Saturday 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM

    Order online here

  • 2024 Dates to Remember

    2024 Dates to Remember

    Read more: 2024 Dates to Remember

    Friday 31 May Staff Only Day

    Monday 3 June Public Holiday – Kings Birthday

    Saturday 15 June College Ball

    Tuesday 18 June Mana Waka Matariki Masters

    Wednesday 26 June Matariki Community afternoon and concert

    Friday 28 June Public Holiday – Matariki

    Wednesday 3 July Senior Excellence Breakfast

    Thursday 4 July Mana Waka Kai Aroha Mufti Day

    Friday 5 July End of Term 2

    Monday 22 July Term 3 Begins

    Tuesday 30 – Wednesday 31 July Whānau Teacher Conferences

    Thursday 1 August NZ Blood Drive

    Wednesday 7 August Mana Waka Maunga to the Moana

    Monday 19 – Friday 23 August Year 7 Sports Camp

    Wednesday 28 August Mana Waka e-sports

    Monday 2 – Friday 6 September Winter Tournament Week

    Wednesday 4 – Friday 6 September Rugby By The Beach

    Monday 9 – Friday 13 September AIMS Games

    Monday 16 – Friday 20 September Te Wiki o Te Reo Māori (Maori Language Week)

    Friday 20 September Mana Waka Haati Haka 

    Wednesday 25 September Junior Excellence Breakfast

    Thursday 26 September Mana Waka Daffodil Mufti Day

    Friday 27 September Term 3 Ends

    Monday 14 October Term 4 Begins

    Wednesday 16 October – Saturday 19 October Junior Production- High School Musical 2

    Thursday 17 October Mana Moana Celebration

    Thursday 22 October Arts Celebration Evening

    Wednesday 23 October Mana Waka Dodgeball

    Thursday 24 October Mana Waka I am Hope Mufti Day

    Monday 28 October Public Holiday – Labour Day

    Tuesday 29 October Sports Awards

    Wednesday 30 October Year 13 Big Day Out

    Thursday 31 October Senior Prizegiving | Senior Last Day of School

    Tuesday 5 November NCEA Exams Begin

    Friday 15 November Staff Only Day

    Monday 25- Wednesday 27 November Year 9/10 Camps and Activities

    Thursday 5 December Junior Prizegiving

    Thursday 5 December End of Term 4

    See the Papamoa College Website calendar for more details on these and additional events which may be added throughout the year.

Copyright 2024 © Pāpāmoa College

Designed in partnership with Digital Journey | Powered by Hail