Term Dates

 

2024 Term Dates

Term 1:   Tuesday 30 January - Friday 12 April
                       
                       Tuesday 30 January - Staff Only
                       Wednesday 31 January - Year 13
                       Thursday 1 February - Year 12
                       Friday 2 February - Year 11
                       Monday 5 February - Years 8 - 13
                       Tuesday 6 February - Waitangi Day - Public Holiday
                       Wednesday 7 February - Years 7 - 13

Term 2:    Monday 29 April - Friday 5 July

Term 3:    Monday 22 July - Friday 27 September 

Term 4:    Monday 14 October - Thursday 5 December


                       
                  

                

 

 

 

"IF YOU CAN IMAGINE IT, YOU CAN CREATE IT.
IF YOU DREAM IT, YOU CAN BECOME IT."

- WILLIAM ARTHUR WARD